Log Into
Your Bazing Account
Enroll in Personal
Online Banking
Apply For a
Mortgage

Capaha Arrowhead IconLending Team

Danny Essner

Danny Essner

Executive Vice President Senior Commercial Lender
William Street – Cape Girardeau, MO
NMLS# 732992

Phone: 573-331-7419
dessner@capahabank.com
Kevin Essner

Kevin Essner

Senior Vice President Agricultural Lender
Corporate Office – Cape Girardeau
NMLS# 732993

Phone: 573-331-7437
kessner@capahabank.com
Darrell Aufdenberg

Darrell Aufdenberg

Senior Vice President Branch Manager
Jackson, MO
NMLS# 732988

Phone: 573-331-7420
daufdenberg@capahabank.com
Janet Varnon

Janet Varnon

Senior Vice President Commercial Relationship Manager
William Street – Cape Girardeau, MO
NMLS# 732998

Phone: 573-331-7430
jvarnon@capahabank.com
Justin Keen

Justin Keen

Vice President Commercial Relationship Manager
Jackson, MO
NMLS# 454873

Phone: 573-331-7444
jkeen@capahabank.com
Lorie Grossheider

Lorie Grossheider

Vice President Commercial Relationship Manager
Kingshighway – Cape Girardeau, MO
NMLS# 417053

Phone: 573-331-7484
lgrossheider@capahabank.com
Ryan McClard

Ryan McClard

Vice President Mortgage Lending Manager
Jackson, MO
NMLS# 454872

Phone: 573-331-7481
rmcclard@capahabank.com
Amy Farrow

Amy Farrow

Vice President Branch Manager
Cairo, IL
NMLS# 732995

Phone: 618-734-4333
afarrow@capahabank.com
Josh Joiner

Josh Joiner

Vice President Illinois Market Manager
Anna, IL
NMLS# 1070558

Phone: 573-331-7494
jjoiner@capahabank.com
Tonya Moore

Tonya Moore

Mortgage Loan Officer
Kingshighway – Cape Girardeau, MO
NMLS# 732997

Phone: 573-331-7492
tmoore@capahabank.com
 Brett Harper

Brett Harper

Agricultural Lender
Corporate Office – Cape Girardeau, MO
NMLS# 1461461

Phone: 573-331-7470
bharper@capahabank.com
 Zane McClard

Zane McClard

Assistant Vice President and Cape Girardeau Branch Manager
William Street and Kingshighway – Cape Girardeau, MO
NMLS# 1237012

Phone: 573-331-7413
zmcclard@capahabank.com
Deana Bennett

Deana Bennett

Assistant Ag Lender
Tamms, IL
NMLS# 732990

Phone: 573-331-7402
dbennett@capahabank.com

Sandy Mangels

Assistant Vice President
Jackson, MO
NMLS# 1515943

Phone: 573-331-7451
smangels@capahabank.com

Kara Schlitt

Loan Processor
Jackson, MO
NMLS# 1515708

Phone: 573-331-7424
kschlitt@capahabank.com

NMLS Registry Lookup

Apply Now
Mortgage Rates
Capaha Edge powered by Bazing
Click HERE for important information regarding your online banking documents.